Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

General Contact Information


1-866-435-1396 (toll free )


Client Services: 709-864-6783
Distribution Centre: 709-864-4070
Office of the Director: 709-864-7941

Mailing Address

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, Canada A1B 3X8

Main Office: ED-3000, G.A. Hickman Bldg., 3rd floor
Client Services Centre and material pickup: ED-1032, G. A. Hickman Bldg., ground floor

Interdepartmental Contacts

Director's Office
Director - Susan Cleyle
Associate Director, Learning Technology and Media Design - Rob Wells
Associate Director, Service, Delivery and Operations - Bonnie Simmons
Associate Director, Instructional Development - Albert Johnson

Admin Secretary (Director) - Jackie Pitcher-March
Admin Secretary (Associate Direct, Learning Technology and Media Design) - Dianne O'Leary
Administrative Staff Specialist III - Deidre Walsh
Business Development - Shari Costello 
Communications Coordinator - Courtenay Alcock
Manager, Teaching and Learning Framework - Kim Myrick

Service and Support
Manager, Client Relations - Colleen Collett
Student Services Coordinator - Jonathan Kavanagh
Delivery Coordinator - Dawn Corbett
Student Retention Coordinator - Glenn Gleeson

Manager - Peggy Miller
Marketing Coordinator - Angela Avery

Design, Development and Production
Manager, Course Design and Maintenance - Ruth Hickey
Manager, Media Services - Donna Downey
Lead Multimedia Specialist - Gerry Porter

Technical Systems
Manager - Thomas Hawkins

Classroom Support
Manager - Todd Constantine

Educator Development
General Contact